# **ESCA COMPETITIONS**

COMPETITION			
YEAR	WINNER	RUNNER-UP	VENUE

#### **COW CORNER**

2008	Murrayfield DAFS	Marchmont	Myreside
2009	Morton	Fauldhouse Victoria	Myreside

### ACTIVCITY CUP (replaced Cow Corner)

2010	Leith Franklin Academical Beige	Westquarter & Redding	Myreside
2011	Marchmont	Holy Cross	Myreside
2012	Marchmont	Musselburgh	Craiglockhart
2013	Marchmont	Morton	The Inch
2014	Royal High Corstorphine	Morton	Myreside
2015	Holy Cross	Edinburgh	Myreside
2016	Stewart's Melville Royal High	Drummond Trinity	Myreside
2017	no competition		

### BRAW SKELP (replaced Activcity Cup)

2018	Morton	Marchmont	Lewisvale Park
2019	Morton	Drummond Trinity	Newfield

## ESCA PRESIDENT'S TROPHY

2006	Livingston	Haddington	Livingston
2007	Edinburgh 2nd X1	Watsonian 2nd X1	The Arns
2008	Watsonian 2nd X1	Holy Cross	Kirkhill
2009	Holy Cross	Musselburgh	Myreside
2010	Westquarter & Redding	Kismet	Boghall
2011	Holy Cross	Fauldhouse Victoria	Grange Loan
2012	Gala	Edinburgh	St Boswells
2013	Gala	Murrayfield DAFS	Lewisvale Park
2014	Gala	Morton	Kirkhill
2015	Morton	Gala	Lewisvale Park
2016	no competition, discontinued		

### ESCA PRESIDENT'S PLATE

2006	Preston Village	Clackmannan County	Prestonpans
2007	Holy Cross		
2008	Carlton 2nd X1	Stenhousemuir 2nd X1	Grange Loan
2009	Stenhousemuir 2nd X1		
2010	Musselburgh	Stirling County 2nd X1	
2011	Largo 2nd X1	Morton	Leith Links
2012	Tranent	Holy Cross 2nd X1	Lewisvale Park
2013	Hawick & Wilton	Woodcutters	Charleston
2014	Tranent	Holy Cross 2nd X1	Arboretum
2015	Woodcutters	Hawick & Wilton	Inch Park

## ACTIVCITY PLATE (replaced ESCA President's Plate)

2016	Tranent	Livingston	Melrose
2017	no competition, discontinued		