About ESCA

The East of Scotland Cricket Association (ESCA) manages amateur cricket in the east of Scotland.

From Peebles in the South to Freuchie in the North, Largo and Dunbar in the East and Fauldhouse in the West, the ESCA covers a wide range of clubs forming 8 divisions of amateur cricket.

ESCA comes under the overall National Governing body umbrella of Cricket Scotland.


2018 – current Neil Granger
2016 – 2018 David Gibson
2014 – 2016 Phil Yelland
2011 – 2014 Paul Bailey