Details of cup fixtures and results can be accessed from the ‘Cups’ drop-down menu above.

ESCA currently run 3 competitions.

Murgitroyd Masterton

This is a T20 competition open to the top teams in the Lothians and Borders.  The winners go through to the finals where they compete with the winners of the Masterton Trophy competitions in the other regions of Scotland.

For the first time in 2017 the Murgitroyd Masterton will be run in 2 divisions with the winners and runners-up in each division competing in semi-finals and a final.

ESCA President’s Trophy

Details to be posted here.

Indoor Sixes

This is run during February and April at Forrester High School and is open to teams in the ESCA divisions. More details of the 2017 competition to come.